2017 Sculpture Show & Sale Artists Announced

Sculpture at the River Market is pleased to announce the artists who have been juried in to our 10th Annual  Sculpture Show & Sale to be held April 21-23.

Each artist was invited to submit a proposal for the 7th Public Art Monument Sculpture Commission Competition – a $60,000 commission.

Guests attending the Preview Party on April 21 will view and vote on the six semi-finalist proposals to help select the top three finalists; the top three will be announced at the end of the evening. These three finalists’ proposals will be juried on April 22-23 and the winning proposal will be announced on Sunday afternoon, April 23.

We look forward to seeing you at the 2017 Sculpture at the River Market Show & Sale!

sculpture logo jpg

2017 Artists


Lorri Acott (Metal)

John Mark Baker (Metal)

Terry & Maritza Bean (Metal)

Alexander Brown (Wood)

Hunter Brown (Metal)

Shelley Buonaiuto (Ceramics)

Craig Campbell (Ceramics)

Kathleen Caricof, NSG (Stone)

Reno Carollo (Metal)

Tim Cherry, NSG (Metal)

Leslie Daly (Metal)

Jerry Daniel (Metal)

Darrell Davis, NSG (Metal)

Jane DeDecker, NSG (Metal)

Clay Enoch, NSG (Metal)

Patrick Fleming (Metal)

Jim Goshorn (Metal)

Denny Haskew, NSG (Metal)

Jack Hill, NSG (Metal)

James Keller (Metal)

Jack Kreutzer (Metal)

Rick Larimore (Wood)

Matthew Leavell (Metal)

Mark Leichliter, NSG (Metal)

Harold Linke, NSG (Metal)

Bryan Winfred Massey, Sr. (Stone)

Ryan Mays (Stone)

Darren Miller (Metal)

James Moore (Metal)

Gedion Nyanhongo (Stone)

Nnamdi Okonkwo (Metal)

Ed Pennebaker (Glass)

Merle Randolph (Metal)

Dale Roark (Metal)

Kevin Robb (Metal)

Timothy Roundy (Metal)

Emelene Russell (Metal)

Wayne Salge, NSG (Metal)

Ted Schaal (Metal)

Adam Schultz (Metal)

Stephen Shachtman, NSG (Metal)

Kim Shaklee (Metal)

Gene Sparling (Wood)

Charles Strain (Metal)

Tod Switch (Metal)

Michael Warrick, NSG (Metal)

Basil Watson (Metal)

C.T. Whitehouse, NSG (Metal)

Jim Wolnosky (Metal)

Line Clip Art